Grumman Owners & Pilots Association

 "Building on our proud AYA heritage..."


   

The International TYPE-CLUB FOR Grumman Owners and Pilots

 
Log in

 PILOT FAMILIARIZATION PROGRAM Instructors

Click here to Download this list in PDF format    
For specific geographic locations, click on the link in the "Airport" column in the table, or on the indicators in the MAP below(map may not be up to date).

Please contact the PFP Instructor of your choice to arrange the training you require. Fees vary.

Questions or concerns? Or,  if you would like to be included on the list as a PFP Instructor, please contact the GOPA PFP Director at pfp@grummanpilots.org

 Country  State  City  Airport  Name  Email  Phone (H)  Phone (Cell)  Phone (W)  Type
 Canada  SK  Estevan  CYEN  Doug Reetz  c2000@saktel.net    306 421 1421
 All
 France    West Paris  LFPT

 Jean-Francois  Laborde

 jfl1@sfr.fr    33 6 5245 7788    All
 Germany    Hessen  EDFE  Yogi Beck  flightinstructor@t-online.de    49 178 263 4500    All
 Norway    Roros  ENRO  Tor W Sandnes  torws@rorosfly.no    47 9061 5117    AA5x, GA7
 UK    Montgomery  EGCW  Graham Baker
 graham.baker@montgomeryaviation.co.uk +44-7885-477128
+44-1686-668014
   AA5 Series
 USA  AZ  Phoenix  KGYR  Randy Black  randoo1@q.com  602 619 2420      AA1x, AA5x
 USA  AR  Bentonville  KROG  David Willis  dgwillis_76137@yahoo.com    479 244 5799    All
 USA  CA  Bay Area  KOAK, KHWD, KCPU  John Diegoli  jdiegoli@comcast.net  209 795 1120  510 917 4618    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  CA  Cameron Park  O61  Don Knight  highfly4u@gmail.com    907 230 6994    All
 USA  CA  Lancaster  KWJF  Brian Sandberg  sandbag23@hotmail.com    619 392 5911    All
 USA CA  San Diego KMYF Brian Sagi brian@fullpotentialma.com 858-461-9223 858 461 9223  All SEL
 USA  FL  Daytona Beach  7FL6  Lenny Ohlsson  lenny@fly-in.com  386 761 8804  386 679 3118  386 788 4991  All
 USAFL
 Palm Beach Gardens
 F45 Dave Wojtanowski
 dlwflight@gmail.com  561 301 4414
  AA5 Series
 USA  FL  Punta Gorda  KPGD  Jerry Wheeler  pilotjerry@yahoo.com    941 380 8901    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  GA  Atlanta  KPDK  Jeffrey A. Kidd

jkidd@ix.netcom.com

   404 664 9833    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  GA  Senoia  KOPN  Lou Evans  flyevansaviation@yahoo.com    805 573 0449    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  IN  South Bend  KSBN  David Dodson  dwdcfii@gmail.com    574 276 7959    AA1x, AA5x
 USAKY  Mount Washington KLOU Chris Nester Cnester4@gmail.com 502-551-7256   AA5x
 USA  MD  Salisbury  KSBY  Ron Levy  rblevy@mindspring.com    410 430 4078    All xcpt t/wheel
 USA  MA  Boston    Mark Jacobs  mj.cfi@verizon.net        AA1x, AA5x
 USA  MO  St Charles  1H0  Mike LeTrello  grummike@aol.com    314 602 9099    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  NV  Reno  KRNO  Colin Aro  coolrain@earthlink.net  775 746 5190  775 224 5828    AA5x
 USA  NM  Albuquerque    Brian D. Morrison  brianm@aya.org  505 792 7838    505 837 5608  AA5x, GA7
 USA  NY  Saratoga    Frederic Lee  flypti@aol.com  518 505 8912      AA1x, AA5x
 USA  OH  Dayton  KMGY  Dennis Fisher  dfisher@rmcbanc.com    937 474 3828    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  OK  Jenks KRVS Rex Niver ifggodis4us@yahoo.com 918-361-3132 918-361-3132   All SEL
 USA  PA  Centre Hall  KUNV  David Dix  taildraggr@gmail.com    814 571 1861    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  PA  Perkasie  KDYL  Paul Tollini  pault@aya.org    215 870 3094    All
 USA  PA  Philadelphia  KPNE, KTTN, KDYL  Robert Lamberti  lamberti@comcast.net    215 534 3187    All
 USA PA
 York  N71  Bob Reed
 bob.reed1@comcast.net  717-5058513  717-818-4560    AA5 series
 USA  SD  Brookings  KBKX  Warren Hovland  hovland_aty@yahoo.com  605 692 9135  605 690 0605  605 690 0605  AA5x
 USA  TN  Brentwood  M54, KJWN  Armand Vilches  pilotandinsurancegeek@gmail.com    615 479 9991    AA5 Series
 USA  TX  Big Spring  KBPG, KLUV, KMDD, 7T7  Karl W. Karvonen  karlkcfi@yahoo.com  432 935 6201  432 935 1828    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  TX  Boerne Stage  5C1  Jaime Pujol  jlpujol60@gmail.com  210 587 5344      AA1x, AA5x
 USA  TX  Flint  KTYR  Louis C. Thomas  lcthom@juno.com    903 521 3467    AA1x, AA5x
 USA  TX  McKinney  T31  Mike Hance  mwhance@juno.com    972 346 3346    All
 USA  VA  Alexandria  KGAI, KCGS, KJYO  James (Jim) Viola  jamesviola@gmail.com    703 466 0188  202 267 1082  
 USA WA  Arlington KAWO Rich Edgertonrich_edgerton@hotmail.com 206 412 4338 AA5 Series
 USA  WV  Martinsburg  KMRB  Lee Jones  cjones110@frontiernet.net    240 675 4679  304 262 2507  AA5x
 USA  WV  Morgantown  KMGW  Rodney A. Moore  rodmooremgw@aol.com  304 599 6816  304 376 5597  314 268 4449  AA5x


Quick links

Follow our activities

© 2020 The Grumman Owners and Pilots Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software